Sisyphus (2021)

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Feb 2021
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 12
  • Rank #8172
  • Ended
  • jTBC
  • Wednesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2021
Aboard a falling plane as the clock ticks toward doom, Han Tae-sul puts his famous mind to work for a solution. Gang Seo-hae arrives in the year 2020.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2021
The contents of a mysterious suitcase give Tae-sul more questions than answers. In exchange for lottery numbers, Sun agress to help Seo-hae.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2021
Tae-sul's presentation at a conference gets a violent interruption. He and Seo-hae make a narrow escape, but more trouble soon follows.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2021
On the run from the enforcement agency, Tae-sul and Seo-hae give in to the time traveler's request that they make a stop at his mother's house.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2021
Caught by Kim Seo-jin trespassing in her clinic, Tae-sul tries to explain what's going on. Seo-hae reveals disturbing details about the future.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2021
Seo-hae infiltrates Eddy Kim's party with a mission. After a series of distressing events, Tae-sul realizes he cannot trust everyone around him.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2021
Seo-hae urges Sun to flee the country, and asks Mr. Park to do her a favor in exchange for an item he's eager to get his hands on.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2021
Despite Seo-hae's insistence that he lie low, Tae-sul focuses on tracking down an enigmatic figure who seems to be tied to everything.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2021
At the amusement park with Tae-sul for her birthday, Seo-hae encounters someone unexpected. A familiar threat strikes again.
Episode 10
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2021
Tae-sul enters enemy quarters to retrieve Seo-hae. Learning she's been put in a dire condition, he turns to a grudging Mr. Park for assistance.
Episode 11
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2021
Tae-sul and Sigma come face-to-face. In order to rescue Seo-hae, Tae-sul must endure an emotional trip through his past.
Episode 12
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2021
When Seo-hae wakes up, a person she missed is waiting to meet her. A long-forgotten childhood memory returns to Tae-sul.
Episode 13
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2021
Tae-sul is reunited with a trusty friend, who comes to him with a warning. A suitcase containing disturbing contents arrives at Asia Mart.
Episode 14
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2021
With the war looming on the horizon, everyone must make their choices. When Seo-hae heads to the only place she knows, Tae-sul finds her.
Episode 15
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2021
As Tae-sul tries to locate him, Sigma reveals more details about himself. Sun frees Seo-hae from the bunker.
1x16 Show finale
Episode 16
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2021
Tae-sul asks Seo-hae to trust him no matter what happens — and demonstrates that nothing is fixed when it comes to matters of the future.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: