• Score 8.0
  • Premiered: Nov 2017
  • Episodes: 14
  • Followers: 162
  • Rank #1819
  • Ended
  • Sky1
  • Tuesday


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Queen of Hearts
Air date
Nov 07, 2017
A down-on-his-luck man is told by his oncologist that he has a terminal illness, but his life improves as family and friends rally round him. He then finds out he has been misdiagnosed, .. show full overview
Playing Ball
Air date
Nov 14, 2017
Daniel has a body to dispose of and the only person he can turn to is Dr Glennis, while Kenny West learns that the vomit clip has gone viral and hatches a plan to save face.
Janina Kolkiewicz
Air date
Nov 21, 2017
Daniel's already got a lot on his mind but life's about to get a whole lot worse when Linda suggests to Kenny that he becomes the new face of We Cover Insurance.
The Golden Grain
Air date
Nov 28, 2017
Finally, it looks like Daniel and Dr Glennis have everything covered and now they can focus on making Daniel's fake illness more believable.
Airplane Mode
Air date
Dec 05, 2017
A claustrophobic game of cat and mouse ensues, with multiple parties all attempting to outwit each other to uncover the truth. But how far will Dr Glennis go to stop the truth from coming out?
1x6 Season finale
Chicken Soup
Air date
Dec 12, 2017
Officer Hayward is on the prowl, just a hair's breadth away from uncovering the truth, while Becca suspects foul play.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: