Shameless (US)

  • Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Jan 2011
  • Episodes: 134
  • Followers: 14,3k
  • Rank #44
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 10, 2016
Frank's newfound appreciation freaks the Gallaghers out.
Abortion Rules
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 17, 2016
Debbie carries a bag of flour around - determined to prove Fiona wrong.
The F Word
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2016
Frank teaches Debbie how to work the system. Kev and Veronica visit Yanis.
Going Once, Going Twice
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2016
Fiona confronts Patrick. Ian makes a discovery at the firehouse.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 07, 2016
Frank helps Erica as Debbie ups her game. Lip tries to protect Helene.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2016
Ian and Caleb get serious. Lip appears before a disciplinary committee.
Pimp's Paradise
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2016
Carl struggles with Nick's absence, continuing to put up false hood bravado. He takes over the Gallagher home, remaking it as his "crib" and inviting his friends over to party and make .. show full overview
Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2016
Fiona, now living with Sean, attempts to get his son, Will, to like her. He starts to come around, but when Will snags one of Carl's guns at the Gallagher house, Sean catches him and is furious with Fiona, worried he'll lose custody.
A Yurt of One's Own
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2016
Fiona tries to make amends with Sean, who isn't giving her the time of day. Meanwhile, Debbie and Queenie travel to Queenie's rural commune along with Frank who is trying to escape G-Dogg who's after him for stealing his drugs.
Paradise Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2016
Sean officially moves into the Gallagher house; Fiona plans a traditional wedding; Kev tries to find a way around V and Svetlana's pending green card marriage.
Sleep No More
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2016
Frank offers to pay for Fiona's wedding reception and then goes scamming around town to raise the money. Meanwhile, Sean fears that Frank will end up hurting Fiona and confronts him on it. Their difference of opinion quickly descends into a brawl.
6x12 Season finale
Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2016
During Fiona's wedding Debbie shows up at the church with Franny, and Frank arrives uninvited and high, and reveals that Sean is still a practicing junkie. Meanwhile, Ian brings Caleb to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: