Sense and Sensibility (2008)

  • Score 7.5
  • Premiered: Jan 2008
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 77
  • Rank #2859
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 01, 2008
Following the death of Mr Dashwood, his wife and three daughters - Elinor, Marianne and Margret - are forced by money constraints to move to a small cottage in Devonshire. While Elinor .. show full overview
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2008
Marianne and Willoughby find themselves falling in love while Colonel Brandon is called away on urgent business. Elinor is relieved when Edward comes to visit, but his strange behaviour .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Part 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2008
Elinor learns that Edward is engaged to Lucy Steele, while Marianne discovers the full extent of Willoughy's betrayal from Colonel Brandon and it leaves her in a downward spiral and her health takes a turn for the worse.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: