Emma (2009)

  • Premiered: Oct 2009
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 237
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2009
Rich, independent and kind-spirited, Emma Woodhouse has no need to marry, but nothing delights her more than matchmaking those around her. Once she has married off her close companions, .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2009
Emma continues her attempts to marry off Harriet and Mr Elton, vicar of Highbury. Although uninterested in marriage herself, she is intrigued by the mysterious and elusive Frank .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2009
Emma teases Mr Knightley about Jane, but he remains tight-lipped. Meanwhile, Frank and Emma plan a ball, and Emma wonders whether she might be in love with him. Despite having a .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2009
What was intended as a day of fun turns into a day of agony for everyone on the Box Hill excursion. Things come to a head when, egged on by Frank, Emma behaves very badly, insulting .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: