• Premiered: Nov 1994
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Romance Soap


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 1994
In 1875, Scarlett O'Hara sets out to win back Rhett Butler, her estranged husband.
Part 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 1994
Scarlett settles in with the O'Hara clan in Ireland; Rhett drifts into a relationship with a Charleston, S.C., belle.
Part 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 1994
In Ireland, the plot turns upon a reunion between Scarlett and Rhett, an unseemly romance---and murder.
1x4 Show finale
Part 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 1994
Conclusion. Scarlett stands trial in London for a murder she claims she didn't commit.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: