Say "I Love You."

  • Premiered: Oct 2012
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 51
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Sunday at 1
  • Animation Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
First Kiss
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 07, 2012
We are introduced to 16-year-old Mei Tachibana, who, after suffering a traumatic experience in making friends, decides to ditch making friends altogether during high school. She catches .. show full overview
The Taste of Fried Chicken
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 14, 2012
Ever since that rescue by Yamato, Mei started having dreams about him being her protector. Later on she gets to befriend Asami Oikawa, who idolizes Yamato. It was from her that Mei heard .. show full overview
When you Trust People...
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2012
Yamato tags along as Mei intends to visit the parlor to have her hair cut, eventually becoming a date. On the way they meet Aiko Muto, along with her boyfriend Masashi Tachikawa, and .. show full overview
They Have Scars
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2012
Mei has attracted the attention of one Kakeru Hayakawa, a guy known to have slept with many other girls, including Aiko. He then wastes no time in asking Yamato if he can hook him up .. show full overview
Just Like This
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2012
Yamato has invited Mei to his house; the pressure is almost overwhelming. Yamato’s little sister doesn’t pull punches when she sizes up Mei for the first time.
Air date
Nov 11, 2012
A new girl has transferred into Toumei, the rising idol Megu-tan and she has set her eyes on Yamato.
I Really Love You
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2012
Yamato's new fame as a model is widening the rift between him and Mei. An offer to continue modeling with Megu-tan might be the breaking point in their relationship.
New to Love
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2012
Mei is trying to be strong, but this new feeling she is having is starting tearing her apart. So young and new to love, it will take the help of her friends to make everything right.
Each and Every
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2012
Megumi was surprised to hear from Yamato that he is quitting the modeling business because it makes Mei sad. It's because of this that Megumi starts to ignore Mei with a bit of a hatred, .. show full overview
Nothing Else
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 09, 2012
After listening to Mei’s, Kai’s, and Asami conversation about Land, she hatches a new plan to drive a wedge between Mei and Yamato.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2012
Yamato is planning a trip for him and Mei to Land, but somebody is trying hard to sabotage it. Megumi begins to unravel when her “friends” and popularity start to drop.
I'll Protect You
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2012
An emotionally fallen Megumi must pick herself up and become true to herself. Mei is given some motherly advice on her relationship with Yamato.
1x13 Show finale
Say I Love You
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 2012
Yamato is sick and under the care of his over protective sister, a timid Mei wants to visit but can't find the courage.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: