Ruth Rendell's Thirteen Steps Down

  • Premiered: Aug 2012
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 10
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 2012
Part one of a two-part psychological thriller. Mix Cellini is an attractive and deceptively charming young man with a disturbed past who rents the top floor of a dilapidated Notting Hill .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 20, 2012
One shocking act compounds against another and reality blends with fantasy, until Mix’s obsessions collide and his world ends up imploding.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: