Rozen Maiden

  • Premiered: Oct 2004
  • Episodes: 37
  • Followers: 38
  • Ended
  • TBS (JP)
  • Friday at 2
  • Adventure Animation Comedy Drama Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Tale 1: Alice Game
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2013
Young Jun comes home from school to find a package waiting for him. He opens it, and although he is no enthusiast, he finds the most well crafted antique style doll he has ever seen. .. show full overview
Tale 2: How to Make a Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2013
The story shifts to another Jun who unlike the first one, refused Laplace's invitation and did not meet the Rozen Maidens. Years later, this Jun started living by himself and now divides .. show full overview
Tale 3: Crimson Awakening
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2013
According to the cancellation notice, Jun must search the n-field for the remaining parts to complete Shinku and he is later instructed by his other self to also design some clothes for .. show full overview
Tale 4: Teapot
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2013
Back from the n-field, Jun finds the completed Shinku inside her box and uses her key to wind her and fully awaken her at his reality. Shinku then explains to him that Kirakishou had .. show full overview
Tale 5: Black Winged Angel
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2013
Jun receives the first volume of a second "How to Make a Doll" series but Shinku instructs him to not open it, as it may be a trap by Kirakishou. As Jun leaves for work, Suigintou .. show full overview
Tale 6: Until the Waning Moon
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2013
Jun is invited by Saito to help with her play and after returning home, he finds that another volume from the second series has arrived but decides to not tell Shinku about it. In the .. show full overview
Tale 7: The Present Time
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 16, 2013
Having slept on the roof of Jun's apartment complex rather than inside her case, Suigintou's energy has been severely drained, and Shinku allows Suigintou to sleep inside her case during .. show full overview
Tale 8: Antique Doll
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2013
Jun spends the next days busy as he works on the bookstore, helps with Saitou's play and assembles the doll as more parts are delivered to him. After Jun completes the doll's body, .. show full overview
Tale 9: Phantom White Rose
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2013
The young Jun and Kanaria are still trapped in the N-field, until it starts distorting itself as a sign of Kirakishou's advent. The play begins, but time stops midway and Kirakishou .. show full overview
Tale 10: Unseen Choices
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2013
Determined to make amends for being decieved by Kirakishou, Jun asks Shinku to make a contract with him. However, the other three dolls intervene and they start fighting among themselves .. show full overview
Tale 11: Promises and Lies
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2013
Kanaria departs to look for the young Jun who discovers the location of Shinku's real body. Upon learning that the only way for everybody to return to their original worlds is by having .. show full overview
Tale 12: Rosa Mystica
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2013
Jun watches in grief as Shinku's body crumbles before him except for the head until his young self arrives with Kanaria, bringing Shinku's true body with them. As the two Juns revive .. show full overview
3x13 Show finale
Tale 13: Do Not Forget
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2013
Back to his reality, the older Jun returns to attend classes at college and is approached by one of his superiors at the bookstore who recognizes his hard work and offers him a higher .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: