Robson Green's Australian Adventure

  • Premiered: Nov 2015
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Thursday at 20
  • Documentary Travel


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
South Australia
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2015
Robson's trek begins in South Australia where he'll discover the unique challenges facing people living in the driest state on the planet.
Northern Territory
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2015
Robson ventures to Australia's Northern Territory to see how people live among the wildlife.
Western Australia
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2015
Robson explores the farthest, most remote corner of Australia's largest state to learn how people live and work while isolated from the rest of the country.
1x4 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2015
Robson finishes the series off by visiting Queensland.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: