Robot Chicken

  • Premiered: Feb 2005
  • Episodes: 229
  • Followers: 1097
  • Running
  • Adult Swim
  • Tuesday at 0
  • Adventure Animation Comedy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Suck It
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2006
Robot Chicken gets uncanceled! Learn tips for fighting terrorism! Mexico builds its greatest hero in "The Six Million Peso Man." Skater McGee is a re-animated corpse; an 'extreme' .. show full overview
Federated Resources
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2006
A time-traveling jerk wreaks havoc on history. Lion-O, leader of the ThunderCats, suffers as an Earthbound pet. Clifford the Big Red Dog gets in big, red trouble. Evel Knievel wows .. show full overview
Easter Basket
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2006
Fred and Barney brawl over a box of Fruity Pebbles. Kids have fun with the Phyllis Diller Spray-n-Play. An Egyptian pharoah builds a pyramid of Legos. Superspy Sydney Bristow gets .. show full overview
Celebrity Rocket
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2006
A Cuban youth faces off against Castro in "Dance Dance Counter-Revolucion." Dirk the Daring from the video game Dragon's Lair fights middle age. That old dancing guy from the Six Flags .. show full overview
Dragon Nuts
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2006
People of all ages love the new toy, Morning Wood! A man's groin is possessed in "Idle Nuts." Watch a preview of the upcoming horror film: "Attack of the Giant Midget!" A cleaning .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2006
Twinkie the Kid dispenses justice - and lead! Popular board games from "Chutes and Ladders" to "Hungry Hungry Hippos" get turned into action-packed feature films. Meet Skeletor's .. show full overview
Cracked China
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2006
Stupid kids get a new high from "numb-chucking." Meet the four "My Little Ponies of the Apocalypse." Meet Eagle Eye Smith, the blind athlete who will touch your heart. Learn the .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2006
Leonardo, Raphael, Michaelangelo, and Donatello adjust to life in a nursing home in "Senior Mutant Ninja Turtles." The cast of Final Fantasy VII get jobs at a burger chain. Rick .. show full overview
Massage Chair
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2006
Cuddles the fabric softener bear gets the wrong kind of hug. Corporate disputes get solved hand-to-hand in "Office Fighter." Monkeys explore outer space on a budget. George W. Bush .. show full overview
Password: Swordfish
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2006
Care Bears care a lot – about ethnic cleansing. See the action-packed story of Heimlich and his quest to unblock your windpipe. A young soccer player named Ricky faces life's obstacles. Harry Potter uses magic to fight… puberty.
Adoption's an Option
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2006
Robot Chicken is ready to sell out! The Fantanas visit the Middle East peace process. E.T finally returns home, but it's less cool then he remembered. The secret life of jack-o'-lanterns .. show full overview
The Munnery
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2006
Meet Cork, America's greatest mentally challenged crime detective. The legendary Kraken sea monster learns freedom isn't all it's krak-ed up to be. Weird al Yankovic's "Weasel Stomping .. show full overview
Metal Militia
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2006
A kid gets a used-car surprise: a Tron cycle! Rainbow Brite reveals her dark side. Rom: Spaceknight meets his ultimate nemesis! "Into the Blue" gets a relevant skewering. Young Young .. show full overview
Veggies for Sloth
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2006
The classic movie "Beastmaster" takes Broadway by storm. Lance Armstrong gets revenge on France. Buck Rogers learns what his name rhymes with. The gang from Archie Comics learns that nobody cheats Death for long!
Sausage Fest
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 2006
The Burger King serves up some Delicious B&E. Li'l Hitler will win your heart! The Library of Heaven yields answers even God doesn’t know. Garfield and Heathcliff take each other to .. show full overview
Drippy Pony
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2006
Jesus and the Argonauts find action and adventure, and turn their backs on it. Kids will love playing with "My Stalker!" Orlando Bloom must help his fellow passengers survive after a .. show full overview
A Day at the Circus
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2006
Snow Job finds his specialized skills aren't in high demand with G.I. Joe. Thing grows up and leaves the Addams Family nest. The Memory Game challenges the brainpower of contestants, and .. show full overview
Lust for Puppets
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2006
Montezuma gets his revenge, and the results smell horrible. Calvin and Hobbes have fun therapy adventures. Cameron Diaz has just 24 hours to live. A young woman introduces her parents .. show full overview
Anne Marie's Pride
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2006
Mr. T and the Foo Fighters forge an unlikely alliance. Stretch Armstrong needs a corn syrup transplant. A guy dates his GPS navigational system. Learn the untold origin of Alvin and the .. show full overview
2x20 Season finale
Book of Corrine
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2006
A nerd gives us a much needed lesson on GoBots. Ninjas compete in a game show. Vince Vaughn presents his new hit show, "Vince Vaughn Bangs Your Mom." The cast of Sesame Street deals with .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: