• Premiered: Dec 2012
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 77
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Daily at 23
  • Action Adventure Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I am Eva Delectorskaya
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2012
Young graduate Ruth Gilmartin is shocked when her mother Sally reveals details of her early life as Russian emigre Eva Delectorskaya, recruited by the British Secret Service during the .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
I've Been Sold
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 28, 2012
Eva's 1941 mission to the US, where she seduced a Washington DC official attached to President Roosevelt's office before surviving an attempt on her life in New Mexico, could hold the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: