Remember Me

  • Premiered: Nov 2014
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 41
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Horror Mini-series Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 23, 2014
Tom Parfitt's arrival at a local retirement home leads to an eerie unexpected death. Who is to blame? Disillusioned cop Rob Fairholme can't find answers, but 18-year-old care worker Hannah is drawn to Tom's house and the mystery surrounding him...
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2014
Hannah is determined to find the missing Tom Parfitt and is convinced he's in Scarborough. Rob remains sceptical until another inexplicable death forces him to take action. But is it too late to protect Hannah and her kid brother Sean?
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2014
Rob joins Hannah in Scarborough. Hannah is driven to save Tom Parfitt from a haunting.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: