• Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 31
  • Followers: 794
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2007
Sam Oliver has always been the slacker with no goals or purpose. However, his life takes an unprecedented new direction on his twenty-first birthday, when he discovers that his parents .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2007
After Sam wakes up to find that everything he touches gives him a shock, he consults Satan, who tells him that this is related to his next target - an escaped soul from hell who sucks .. show full overview
All Mine
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2007
Sam, Ben, and Sock must hunt an escaped soul that uses insects to kill the people living at an apartment complex. Also, Sam is crushed when Andi meets a new guy who encourages her to go back to school full-time and quit her job.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2007
Sam requests some time off to go to a concert with Andi, but the Devil refuses and points out that vacation periods are not part of his contract. Therefore, Sam is given a white dove as .. show full overview
What About Blob
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2007
Sam must deal with a toxic revenger when the escaped soul of a chemical company's CEO starts taking human lives. Meanwhile, the Devil delivers Sam's contract as promised... but it's a few hundred pages longer then Sam expected.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2007
Sam discovers that demons don’t work on Halloween. Unfortunately, a depressed Devil decides to make Sam’s assignment even harder to cheer himself up. Sam and Sock capture one soul, Leon, .. show full overview
Love, Bullets and Blacktop
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2007
Sam and the crew go after a thrill-seeking pair of escaped souls that engineer car wrecks to keep their relationship fresh. Meanwhile, the Devil tries to set Sam up with a new girl.
The Cop
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2007
Sam gets a reward from the Devil for a job well done... but finds that he's being set up for murder. Meanwhile, Sock becomes obsessed with Gladys the DMV demon.
Ashes to Ashes
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 2007
Ben's mother and grandmother stop by the Work Bench for some supplies for their family reunion. However, things go sour when the grandmother accuses Sam of being evil and calls him .. show full overview
Cash Out
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2007
Sam starts dating a woman that he suspects may be the Devil's daughter. Meanwhile, it turns out that money is the root of all evil when the the guys argue over what to do with money recovered from an escaped soul.
Hungry for Fame
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2008
Sam desperately tries to stop an untalented musician when the latter tries to sell his soul to the Devil for rock star fame. Meanwhile, Sock is in for a big surprise when his mother returns from Las Vegas and announces that she is now married.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2008
Sock and Sam move in together into a condo of their own and meet their new neighbors, Tony and Steve, a gay couple who is surprisingly friendly to the two slackers. However, Sam and .. show full overview
Acid Queen
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2008
When Andi's life is threatened by an escaped soul from hell, Sam must go out of his way to protect her.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 2008
It's a demons world, as the gang encounters a demon support group with members who are trying to change their bad ways. However, not every demon is in for a change, as Sam and his .. show full overview
Coming to Grips
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 29, 2008
Andi finally learns Sam's secret regarding the Devil after she is captured by a demon and the gang must rescue her. Unfortunately for Sam, the truth causes Andi to fear him and keep her .. show full overview
Greg, Schmeg
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2008
When the Devil refuses to offer Sam any help on capturing the latest escaped soul, the gang turns to Gladys for help. Gladys then takes the guys to her demon friend Dennis who at first .. show full overview
The Leak
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2008
After realizing that the latest escaped soul keeps surfacing back to Earth, the Devil informs Sam that a leak has sprung in Hell and tells his bounty hunter to find out how the souls are escaping back to Earth.
1x18 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2008
Sam is targeted by a demon revolution that ultimately leads to a revelation that can have serious effects on his future.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: