• Premiered: Sep 2007
  • Episodes: 31
  • Followers: 796
  • Ended
  • The CW
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
... A New Hope
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2009
Sam, Ben and Sock encounter a few surprises on their return from a road trip; Andi refuses to speak to Sam; the Devil has a new assignment.
Dirty Sexy Mongol
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2009
Sam wants to find out how Alan got out of his deal with the devil, but after they are attacked by two demons, Alan disappears and a demon takes an interest in Ben.
The Sweet Science
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2009
Sam must capture a former boxer by using boxing gloves as a vessel. Meanwhile, Andi is awarded a promotion at the Work Bench.
The Favorite
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2009
The Devil takes Sam to the police station and introduces him to Morgan, whom he calls his son. Now, Sam and the gang are tasked with hanging out with Morgan and showing him the ropes.
I Want My Baby Back
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2009
Morgan tells Andi that Sam is the Devil's son. An escaped soul leaves her baby behind, causing Sam, Sock, and Ben to turn to Tony for help.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2009
The Devil misleads Sam into thinking his next escaped soul is an easy catch and encourages him to take along the gang for a road trip. Unfortunately, when they arrive, they discover a .. show full overview
The Good Soil
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2009
The devil wants Morgan and Sam to spend more time together; Sam tries to get Andi back.
The Home Stretch
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 21, 2009
Sam and Alan make a deal; Morgan and Sam are pitted against each other; Nina wants Ben to introduce her to his family.
No Reaper Left Behind
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 28, 2009
Sam is sent to the home of the Devil's lover Sally so that she can teach him more of the "family business." She initially refuses, but realizing she can possibly help him out of his contract, Sam asks her to teach him anyways.
My Brother's Reaper
Episode overview
Air date
May 05, 2009
Sam is tasked with getting Gary, a spoiled rich guy the Devil wants, to sign a contract selling his soul. Unfortunately, Gary is too clever, and manages to avoid all Sam's attempts to get him to sign on the dotted line.
To Sprong, with Love
Episode overview
Air date
May 12, 2009
Sam, Sock, and Ben go after their old high school teacher, Mr. Sprong, assuming he is the current soul they are trying to catch. The only problem? Mr. Sprong is still alive, and none too .. show full overview
Business Casualty
Episode overview
Air date
May 19, 2009
Sam gets into a confrontation in his new job that ends badly. Sock tries to date a demon who has the ability to be anything he desires.
2x13 Show finale
The Devil & Sam Oliver
Episode overview
Air date
May 26, 2009
When Nina returns from Hell with the information Sam needs, he challenges the Devil to the game he's best at. However, when it comes to a draw, Andi is forced to make the ultimate sacrifice.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: