• Score 8.9
  • Premiered: Sep 2016
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 328
  • Rank #1254
  • Ended
  • Cinemax
  • Friday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
You Don't Miss Your Water
Air date
Sep 09, 2016
Sullied Vietnam vet Mac Conway is tempted by criminal elements after returning home to Memphis in 1972.
Figure Four
Air date
Sep 16, 2016
Mac looks to pay down a debt; Joni is queried by detectives following the death of a co-worker.
A Mouthful of Splinters
Air date
Sep 23, 2016
Mac is forced to turn to The Broker for help; Moses gets a new assignment.
Seldom Realized
Air date
Sep 30, 2016
With Suggs at large, Mac and Joni are forced to seek temporary refuge in a remote hotel.
Coffee Blues
Air date
Oct 07, 2016
An unspeakable act of racial violence rocks Memphis and the Solomon family.
His Deeds Were Scattered
Air date
Oct 14, 2016
Mac gets a high-profile assignment from The Broker; a curfew is ordered in the wake of racial unrest.
Carnival of Souls
Air date
Oct 21, 2016
The Broker enlists Mac to take down a top drug dealer; Olsen follows up on his suspicions.
1x8 Show finale
Nuoc Cha Da Mon
Air date
Oct 28, 2016
Mac confronts his war demons and settles a score with an old adversary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: