It's Okay to Not Be Okay

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Jun 2020
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 13
  • Rank #7960
  • Ended
  • tvN
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2020
Moon Gang-tae has a striking run-in with his brother's favorite author, Ko Mun-yeong, when she comes to his hospital to read to the children.
The Lady In Red Shoes
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2020
Mun-yeong invites Moon Sang-tae to a book signing event that ends with a nasty commotion. Gang-tae hears about a job opening in his hometown.
Sleeping Witch
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 2020
Having followed Gang-tae, Mun-yeong begins teaching literature classes at his new hospital. Chaos breaks out when a VIP patient runs away.
Zombie Kid
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2020
The VIP patient's incident triggers childhood memories for Gang-tae, who remains an emotional puzzle to Mun-yeong. Lee Sang-in arrives in town.
Rapunzel And The Cursed Castle
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 04, 2020
With nowhere else to take Mun-yeong, Gang-tae brings her back to his place. Discovering her there surprises everyone, most of all Nam Ju-ri.
Bluebeard's Secret
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2020
The lady with mental illness, who assumes her daughter was still alive, thought Moon Young as her daughter. Moon Young caught off guard and dealt depressing emotion as she remembers her dead mom.
Spring Dog
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2020
Gang-tae takes a day off from work to spend time with Mun-yeong, who seems to need a distraction. While drinking alone, Ju-ri encounters Sang-in.
Beauty And The Beast
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2020
Seeing Mun-yeong with something that belongs to him upsets Sang-tae. When a belligerent visitor shows up at the hospital, Gang-tae snaps.
The King Has Donkey Ears
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2020
Gang-tae and Mun-yeong decide to go on a day trip together. During their mountain getaway, an unforeseen situation crops up.
The Boy Who Cried Wolf
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2020
Kang Tae ignored Moon Young because he wanted to focus only on his brother while Moon Young wanted him to convince that he must not live only to take care of his older brother. Sang Tae .. show full overview
The Ugly Duckling
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 25, 2020
An escaped patient shows up at the mansion. Mun-yeong makes an effort to change Sang-tae's mind about allowing her a place in the brother's lives.
Romeo and Juliet
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2020
Wanting to overcome his trauma, Sang-tae opens up about his darkest memory. A cruel twist of fate threatens Gang-tae's newfound happiness.
The Father Of Janghwa and Hongryeon
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 01, 2020
Sang-tae shows Gang-tae that he's been practicing drawing his greatest fear. Mun-yeong receives word about her father's worsening condition.
The Hand, The Monkfish
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 02, 2020
The identity of the vandal who ruined Sang-tae's mural sends everyone into a state of shock. Mun-yeong struggles to process a devastating truth.
The Gratitude of Brothers
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 08, 2020
After a chilling phone call, Gang-tae rushes over to the mansion. Later, Mun-yeong asks the brothers to leave her—but they refuse to listen.
1x16 Show finale
Finding The Real Face
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2020
Mun-yeong decides she's going to publish the new fairy tale after all. Everyone comes together at the hospital for a reading of the book.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: