• Score - -
  • Premiered: Dec 2016
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 94
  • Rank #2269
  • Running
  • tvN
  • Friday at 20


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
What Kind Of A Guardian Are You?
Air date
Dec 02, 2016
A former human turned goblin is cursed to remain immortal and alone for hundreds of years. Ji Eun Tak, a girl who can see spirits, accidentally summons him, but she’s not what he expected.
I'll Become Your Bride In 200 Years
Air date
Dec 03, 2016
Eun Tak is happy when her life begins to change for the better, but then finds out Kim Shin has been lying to her.
I See The Sword
Air date
Dec 09, 2016
Kim Shin pushes Eun Tak on whether she can see something about him nobody else can, but Eun Tak has other things on her mind.
I Won't Leave You
Air date
Dec 10, 2016
Kim Shin meets with an old friend, and Eun Tak considers what her newfound responsibilities will mean for her future.
I Have To End My Life
Air date
Dec 16, 2016
Eun Tak helps one of her visitors pass on to the other side, and Kim Shin makes new sleeping arrangements.
Air date
Dec 17, 2016
Kim Shin is still struggling to get Eun Tak to do what he needs her to do, while the Grim Reaper tries to act like a human.
I Think It's Your Face
Air date
Dec 23, 2016
Eun Tak attempts to pull the sword out of Kim Shin's chest, but something holds her back. The Grim Reaper is thrown in jail.
You Gave Her That Fate
Air date
Dec 24, 2016
The Grim Reaper and Duk Hwa must clean up after Kim Shin's reaction. Eun Tak takes her exams.
He'll Vanish Forever From This World To Another
Air date
Dec 30, 2016
When Eun Tak learns of Kim Shin's fate, she tries to run away and avoid her own destiny. The Grim Reaper is at a loss with how to date.
Is She Really Your Sister?
Air date
Dec 31, 2016
It's almost the new year, so Eun Tak asks Kim Shin to spend her first day as a 20-year old adult with her. The Grim Reaper struggles with the knowledge about Sunny's past.
The Deity Is So Cruel To You And Me
Air date
Jan 06, 2017
The Grim Reaper confronts Sunny, as does Kim Shin. An old "friend" introduces himself to Eun Tak.
Forget About Me
Air date
Jan 07, 2017
Sunny holds the key for the Grim Reaper to discover his past. Eun Tak begins college despite the threat on her life.
Protect Her
Air date
Jan 13, 2017
Sunny, Kim Shin, and the Grim Reaper come to terms with their pasts.
Whom Have I Forgotten?
Air date
Jan 20, 2017
The sword is out, and everything changes. Nine years pass, and we find out what has happened to everyone.
Will You Be My Bride?
Air date
Jan 21, 2017
Eun Tak travels to Quebec to try and figure out why she can't remember a section of her past.
Goodbye And See You Again
Air date
Jan 21, 2017
Both Sunny and Eun Tak inadvertently hurt their partners, who must come to terms with their decisions.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: