Pirate Islands: The Lost Treasure of Fiji

  • Rank #
  • Premiered: Feb 2007
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Network Ten
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Children Fantasy Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Game on
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2007
Three Australian computer game champs, Tyler, Marty, and Alison and one Fijian computer champ, Kirra are forced to swap their game consoles for real swords when they are thrown into a virtual pirate island world in Fiji.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 2007
Sol evicts Tyler's trio from the native village, fearing they might be pirate spies, so they penetrate the island, looking for a place to camp, till they fInd a shipwreck on the beach.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2007
Tyler's trio as well as Marty and Blackheart's pirate crew each desperately continue the treasure hunt, searching for the real map in parts scattered over the island.
Without paddles
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 2007
Captain Blackbeard has a surprise for Marty: big brother Tyler is captured and chained, but refuses to talk about the treasure.
Secret and lies
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2007
Tyler's trio plays the two Salty's individual pride against each-other to trick them into telling about the treasure.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2007
Tyler's team is blackmailed to tell the pirates the whereabouts of the treasure map to get the antidote for the poison Lily uses on Allison.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 2007
Following the Salty duo's cryptic clues to 'search deep' for the second part of the treasure map, Tyler's trio enters the dangerous enchanted forest, where the girls get arguing, but end up making up and using the mask the right way.
Cross and doublecross
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2007
Marty convinces mutineers 'captain' Lily to let him off cabin boy duty -endless chores and knife target practice with the boy as target- to get a piece of the treasure map from gullible brother.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2007
The village holds its annual tournament for the title of bravest worrier. Cocky Tyler needs to show off by entering; it's a series of elimination tests, which only he and Sol pass all, .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 23, 2007
Lily has thrown Marty in irons, but he gets a message 'help!' out in a bottle which Tyler finds and stirs the mutineers crew against her lack of results; he even forges the two map .. show full overview
Drum roll
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2007
Blackheart tears up the fake treasure map, then decides, realizing the crew will mutiny without one, to raid the village instead... When chief Sol announces the gods will give a sign .. show full overview
Unholy alliance
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2007
Now the kids have the treasure-map, Tyler finds pirate Lily beached-up. He nurses her, against Marty's warning, claiming she might have a vital part in the video-game. She seduces him, .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2007
The pirates and Tyler are running out of air and lost. However Marty's party finds the magical way in, and how to get the orb of Osiris, but the pirates were lurking, Lily steals the orb .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update