Personal Affairs

  • Premiered: Jun 2009
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Comedy Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
A Decent Proposal
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2009
When Grace's boss Rock proposes, her life begins to unravel in a most unexpected way.
Between a Rock and a Hard Place
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 23, 2009
Sid has to decide whether to go through with the plan to rip off Hartmann Payne. Grace is still missing and the girls are worried about her safety.
Fool on the Hill
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 30, 2009
Nicole considers the idea of giving love a chance. Sid and Simon find things awkward between them. Midge's first love officially joins the firm, and the continued search for Grace leads the girls to an unlikely place.
Vital Statistix
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 07, 2009
The mystery surrounding Grace's disappearance and the connection with Adam intensifies. Midge explores her past further. Lucy announces she has split from Bob. Nicole is thrown by an .. show full overview
1x5 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 14, 2009
Midge has developed a wild theory about Adam. Things are now awkward between Sid and Rock. Lucy must decide what to do about Bob. The girls learn the truth about Grace. And, as lies and .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update