Penny Dreadful

  • Score 8.6
  • Premiered: Apr 2014
  • Episodes: 27
  • Followers: 7736
  • Rank #95
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Fresh Hell
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2015
Vanessa Ives is barraged by an onslaught of disturbing occult images brought on by the mysterious Evelyn Poole. Because of the massacre he committed in the Mariner’s Inn, Ethan Chandler .. show full overview
Verbis Diablo
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2015
Haunted by the witches, Vanessa seeks solace from Sir Malcolm. Scotland Yard Inspector Rusk searches for the sole survivor of the Mariner’s Inn Massacre. Evelyn Poole enchants Sir .. show full overview
The Nightcomers
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2015
In a flashback, Vanessa meets The Cut-Wife, who teaches her how to harness her powers. Isolated at her lonely cottage on the moors, The Cut-Wife quickly realizes the extent of Vanessa’s .. show full overview
Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places
Episode overview
Air date
May 24, 2015
Lyle reveals that the Verbis Diablo relics tell a very dark and disturbing story that affects Vanessa; Rusk interviews the survivor of the attack at the Mariner's Inn; Hecate tries to .. show full overview
Above the Vaulted Sky
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2015
Hecate returns to her mother with a gift; Evelyn works on a new totem; the mansion is attacked; the Creature grows impatient with Frankenstein; Rusk interrogates Ethan; Vanessa and the .. show full overview
Glorious Horrors
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2015
Vanessa and Ethan give Sir Malcolm tragic news; Lavinia Putney is disturbed by an encounter with the Creature; Roper hunts down Ethan; Dorian hosts a lavish ball in Angelique's honor; a glorious night turns to horror for Vanessa.
Little Scorpion
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2015
Not feeling safe in London, Vanessa and Ethan flee to the Cut-Wife’s cottage on the lonely moors. While there, Vanessa and Ethan settle into a domestic life as they draw closer together .. show full overview
Memento Mori
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2015
The Creature unleashes his rage on Frankenstein over Lily. Inspector Rusk discovers Sir Malcolm’s connection to Ethan Chandler. Malcolm goes to confront Evelyn but quickly finds himself assaulted by another one of her deadly enchantments.
And Hell Itself My Only Foe
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2015
Back in London, Vanessa and Ethan learn that Sir Malcolm is in danger. Desperate to save him, Vanessa goes alone to battle Evelyn. Ethan heads out to Evelyn’s mansion with Frankenstein, Sembene and Lyle. Lily reveals her true self to Dorian.
2x10 Season finale
And They Were Enemies
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2015
Vanessa has to use all of her strength to try and defeat the demon.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: