Pat & Cabbage

  • Premiered: Sep 2013
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 7
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Thursday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 05, 2013
Pat's admission that she has a crush on a man named Michael leads Cabbage to plot to bring them together. Meanwhile, there's family stress for Pat with her daughter, Helen.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 12, 2013
Whilst Pat decides it's time to return to the world of work, Helen attempts to set sister Nicola up with Cabbage's son, Dylan.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 19, 2013
After hearing a rumour that Dylan is father to the child of a former girlfriend, Cabbage is determined to find out the truth, despite Dylan's protestations.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 2013
Cabbage and Pat take an adult education course in butchery, imagining it as the ideal place to meet men and get away from their families. Meanwhile, it's the anniversary of Pat's husband's death.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 2013
Cabbage takes Pat away for a relaxing weekend, but the peace is shattered when both their families turn up unannounced. Nicola's had it with her sister's interfering, and Ida's sick of Dylan's thoughtlessness.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2013
When Cabbage bumps into her ex-husband and his new partner, she regretfully invites them to dinner.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: