• Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Aug 2014
  • Episodes: 67
  • Followers: 7066
  • Rank #103
  • Running
  • Facebook Watch
  • Sunday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Through a Glass, Darkly
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2016
Returning to her own time, Claire must reconcile her future with the life she left behind. Shifting back to the 18th century, Jamie, Claire and Murtagh arrive in France, but learn that Paris presents its own challenges.
Not in Scotland Anymore
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2016
Life in Paris is not without trials as Jamie struggles to triumph over his past. A fortunate meeting with Prince Charles presents opportunities, while the Duke of Sandringham's presence brings complications.
Useful Occupations and Deceptions
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2016
Jamie’s time is dominated by political machinations, while Claire finds solace in her healing skills.
La Dame Blanche
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2016
Claire and Jamie throw an elaborate dinner party intended to derail investors in Prince Charles’ war effort.
Untimely Resurrection
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2016
Claire and Jamie reunite and attempt to extinguish fires until Claire makes an unexpected change of course; Jamie and Claire's relationship is tested when the past rears its ugly head.
Best Laid Schemes...
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2016
Jamie and Claire use Claire's medical knowledge to come up with a scheme to stop a deal which could fill the war chest; Claire learns Jamie has gone back on his word.
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2016
Doctors at L'Hopital des Anges attempt to save the lives of Claire and her unborn baby; King Louis asks Claire to judge two men accused of engaging in the dark arts.
The Fox's Lair
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2016
Claire and Jamie attempt to elicit support from Jamie's grandsire, Lord Lovat; Colum MacKenzie arrives with plans of his own; Lord Lovat makes moves to advance his own interests.
Je Suis Prest
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2016
Claire and Jamie reunite with the Lallybroch and MacKenzie men during training; Jamie and Claire wage personal battles; an Englishman arrives in camp with new information.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2016
Jamie uses Claire's knowledge of the future to lead the Jacobite army into battle against the British, while Claire tends to the wounded, a harsh reminder of the cost of war.
Vengeance is Mine
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2016
Claire and the Highlanders make their way north after the Jacobite leaders decide to stop their march on London. Jamie is included in the group of riders enlisted for Dougal. Claire also joins them.
The Hail Mary
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2016
Jamie works to divert the Jacobite army away from imminent slaughter; Claire tries to provide comfort to a sick Alex Randall; Alex shares an unusual plan to save the mother of his child.
2x13 Season finale
Dragonfly in Amber
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 2016
In the present, Claire reveals the truth to her daughter, Brianna; in the 18th century, Jamie does everything he can to save his loved ones as the Battle of Culloden begins.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: