• Premiered: Aug 2016
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 78
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2016
After a horrific double murder, the families involved are faced with a terrible dilemma.
Beneath the Surface
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2016
In the search for answers, skeletons are unearthed and old wounds reopened. Everyone has secrets, but when the lines between right and wrong, good and bad, and true and false become blurred, how do you cope with the lasting and deadly consequences?
Glenarvon Loch
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 06, 2016
Secrets and lies begin to unravel as Jamie makes a fateful decision and Rob must decide who to protect. The police are closing in on the two families, but Juliet's own crimes are coming home to roost.
Adam and Grace
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2016
Claire is still desperately hunting for answers and Adam and Grace's wedding video could hold the key to the mystery. When Claire makes a shocking discovery, the truth is more terrible .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: