• Score 8.0
  • Premiered: Oct 2016
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 229
  • Rank #1604
  • Ended
  • NRK1
  • Friday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Homecoming
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 21, 2016
Premiere! Viking is an epic and humorous drama series set in the Viking Age. The year is 790 and we follow the everyday life of the Vikings in the village Norheim. Between power .. show full overview
The Escape
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 2016
Rufus from Rome is struggling to present himself in his new role as slave and do not thrive with his life situation in Norheim. The positive Kark is institutionalized and try to add life .. show full overview
The Funeral
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 2016
Chief Olav is badly hurt and seeks advice of the shaman. The power struggle is heating up in Norheim and the feckless brother Orm sees an opportunity to lead the village in an entirely new direction.
The Raid
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2016
The Vikings are going out on a raid to find metal to the new art project in Norheim. The slave Rufus will be responsible for the village while they're gone and gets a new title "Creative leader."
The Siege
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 2016
The Vikings return from the mission in the west, while Rufus wake covered in feathers and tar. It is ready for the unveiling of the art project in Norheim and the village's first theater.
1x6 Season finale
The Duel
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 25, 2016
Earl Varg is on revenge and storms Norheim. A fate match will decide who keeps the village, if there can be peace in Norheim, and who are left on the chief throne.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: