My Home Hero

  • Premiered: Apr 2023
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 10
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Sunday at 23
  • Animation Anime Drama Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
From Today, I Am a Killer
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2023
Tosu Tetsuo is a 47-year-old humble businessman who loves his family. He finds out that Reika, his daughter in college, has been physically abused by her boyfriend, Matori Nobuto, and .. show full overview
Cutting the Cake
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2023
With Kasen's help, Tetsuo devises a way to dispose of the body. In the meantime, a group of men is looking for Nobuto. Tetsuo and Kasen give them false information to divert their attention.
The Correct Path
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2023
The group of men, led by Kyoichi, finds out Tetsuo and Kasen's lie and resorts to violence to interrogate them to find out what happened to Nobuto.
The World of Violence
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2023
Tetsuo and Kyoichi work together to trace Nobuto's footsteps before his disappearance. But in that process, they're given a violent and possibly fatal ultimatum by the organization.
Are You Happy?
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2023
Tetsuo and Kasen work with their old college friend to make it look like Nobuto is still alive. While trying to find out Nobuto's password to access his social media account, Tetsuo encounters Nobuto's father.
Entertaining the Guest, Kasen Style
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2023
Tetsuo succeeds in uploading the fake video of Nobuto, but it leads to more investigation by Kubo's men. Kyoichi, still suspicious of Tetsuo, decides to investigate Tetsuo's house. Without consulting Tetsuo, Kasen chooses to entertain Kyoichi...
Mother and Mother
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2023
As the deadline approaches, Tetsuo and Kasen begin putting a plan in action to frame someone else for Nobuto's murder. Kyoichi contacts Reika and attempts to meet with her.
The Spider's Thread
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2023
Tetsuo races against the clock to plant evidence to frame someone else as Nobuto's murderer. Kasen scrambles to keep Reika away from Kyoichi after he tries to get in contact with her.
The Fateful Day
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2023
After Tetsuo and Kyoichi inspect Kyoichi's apartment, they share what could be their "last meal." When they go back to Takeda, new evidence shows up that makes Kyoichi a prime suspect.
One Thing I Did
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 04, 2023
Tetsuo is allowed to walk away after Kyoichi is condemned by the organization. However, Kyoichi does not quietly accept his fate and attempts to escape his death sentence.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 11, 2023
Hearing the truth from Kyoichi, Matori visits Reika's apartment where Tetsuo happens to be. Just like on that fateful day, Tetsuo hides in the closet. Seeing the rage and sorrow of Matori, Tetsuo decides to ends it by confessing the crime to Matori.
1x12 Show finale
The Current Happiness
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2023
Tetsuo and Matori remain locked in their fight to the death, both driven by their love for their families. Police come to investigate the noise created by the scuffle. The survivors are left to bury the bodies and bear the weight of their sins.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: