• Premiered: Sep 2000
  • Episodes: 110
  • Followers: 112
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Friday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 11
Janey's Choice
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 17, 2011
Ben is overjoyed when Mark, Kenzo's wealthy, successful father reappears and encourages him to propose to Janey. Susan, on the other hand, believes that Craig's feelings for her daughter .. show full overview
Labour Pains
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 01, 2011
Susan gets an audition as a presenter of a pre-school TV show alongside a puppet monkey after a producer hears her reading to children in the library. There is however one other applicant, Janey, resulting in fierce competition and dirty tricks.
Accusin' Susan
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2011
With Ben on a course Susan works late at the art gallery with handsome young Chris, whose advances she spurns. Next day he accuses her of sexual harassment and she has to attend a .. show full overview
Germs of Endearment
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2011
Janey and Michael give their parents a Spanish holiday as an anniversary present but Michael has used Ben's credit card to finance it and needs to replace the money quickly so he .. show full overview
Harper vs Harper
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2011
Ben and Susan have yet another row after he refuses to attend her godparents' anniversary party so they decide on a trial separation, taking it in turns to live in the house alone. Ben .. show full overview
Relationship Happens
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2011
Ben and Susan go off to a couples' retreat for a weekend - at which they prove to be less than ideal guests - leaving Janey and Michael vying for the affections of Michael's new boyfriend. However, the triangle proves to be more Bermuda than eternal.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2011
With Ben away on a volunteer dental programme in Colombia, Susan is persuaded by Janey to go on the Facebook social network, which leads to her meeting up again with charming .. show full overview
A Decent Proposal
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2011
At Susan's mother's funeral, Arthur, the father who abandoned the family thirty years earlier, turns up and takes such a dislike to Ben he offers his daughter a million pounds to divorce him. Is she able to refuse such a generous offer?
Darts All, Folks
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2011
Ben is approached by a man who remembers his father as a great darts player and asks him to join the local pub team. Ben discovers that he is not quite the darts player his father was .. show full overview
Susan for a Bruisin'
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2011
Susan wants to look her best for an impending school reunion. When she is asked to give the keynote address, however, she decides that her best may need some help. Unfortunately, Ben is on hand to administer the Cavitox.
A Night Out
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 02, 2011
An eventful night out is had by all, as Janey and Susan go to a hen night, and Roger goes on a blind date, and Ben, who should be at home looking after Kenzo, spends more time out than he bargained for.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: