Jimmy McGovern's Moving On

  • Premiered: May 2009
  • Episodes: 65
  • Followers: 6
  • Running
  • BBC One
  • Monday at 14
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 12
Wedding Day
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2021
On Ben Keane's wedding day, Ben and his family are stunned when Ben's father, who they thought was dead, turns up at the church.
Secret Life
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2021
A woman struggles to come to terms with her father’s sudden death and the heartbreaking discovery that he had a secret second family.
Get Fit or Try Lying
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2021
A retiree finds a new lease of life when his daughter gifts him a course of fitness sessions for his 65th birthday.
Hungry to Learn
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2021
A gifted but neglected teenager’s education is jeopardised when she is made homeless.
More Than Words
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2021
When hearing-impaired Rosie is told her deafness is getting worse, she is desperate to learn sign language, but faces opposition from husband Nathan.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: