• Premiered: Jan 2018
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 112
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Daily at 20
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Meet Olivia Lake
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2018
Celebrated children's author Olivia Lake befriends a would-be artist named Joel, and connects with Eric, a con man.
Moving Forward, Not Back
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 23, 2018
As his relationship with Olivia heats up, Eric weighs whether to come clean about his original intentions.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2018
Eric's sister Petra queries police about Olivia's case, and heads south to appeal to Joel for help.
Ilsa From Finland
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 25, 2018
Joel's New Year's Eve whereabouts come under increased scrutiny.
The Reckoning
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 2018
Joel weighs his options as evidence against him mounts; Eric is dogged by new allegations.
1x6 Show finale
Fact and Fiction
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 2018
Petra treads on dangerous ground in her attempt to solve the Mosaic puzzle. Finale.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: