The Night Of

  • Premiered: Jul 2016
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 1916
  • Ended
  • HBO
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Beach
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 10, 2016
What starts as a perfect night for Pakistani-American student Nasir “Naz” Khan becomes a nightmare when he's arrested for murder.
Subtle Beast
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 17, 2016
Stone warns Naz to keep quiet. Box meets with the victim's stepfather and, later, prosecutor Helen Weiss.
A Dark Crate
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 24, 2016
As Naz learns the survival rules in Rikers, his parents are tempted by a counteroffer for their son's defense.
The Art of War
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 31, 2016
Naz weighs the pros and cons of copping a plea as Stone opens a window to Andrea's past.
The Season of the Witch
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 07, 2016
Stone takes on a commission; Naz vents his frustrations; Box and Helen gather evidence.
Samson and Delilah
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 14, 2016
Stone follows an intriguing new lead; Naz's trial begins with opening statements from the prosecution and defense.
Ordinary Death
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 21, 2016
Naz's trial moves to the defense phase; Stone tails a suspicious family member; Freddy loses a pawn.
1x8 Show finale
The Call of the Wild
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 28, 2016
Stone finds himself in the spotlight as Naz's trial reaches an unexpected climax.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: