• Premiered: Mar 2022
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 12
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Drama Mini-series Musical


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Ain't Come To Pay I Came To Slay
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 2022
After wannabe singer Sasha fights with her ex and gets kicked out by her family, she’s got to find her own way. A chance meeting with party girl Carly reveals a whole new world.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2022
When Sasha is forced to escape surfing on her drug dealer Saleem’s sofa, she needs to ask Carly for a favour. But what is it going to cost?
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2022
Sasha thinks she’s found a best friend in Carly and her life is on the up until she makes a decision she never thought she would.
Get That Schmoneyyy
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 22, 2022
When Sasha visits her family and the studio with Kobi, she struggles as her old and new worlds collide. As she gets to grips with her newfound identity can she outrun her past?
Bitches in Cages
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2022
Sasha goes on her first girls’ work trip abroad but things take a sinister turn as the reality of what’s expected from them starts to become clear.
1x6 Show finale
F*** the fake sh**
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 05, 2022
Sasha knows she can’t keep running away from her trauma, but after finding the strength to be honest, can she believe in herself and find her voice?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: