Moby Dick (2011)

  • Premiered: May 2011
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • ABC1
  • Sunday at 20
  • Action Adventure Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2011
In 1850, Nantucket is the center of the whaling industry. For Ishmael, Pip, and Queequeg, it’s the beginning of a perilous journey aboard Captain Ahab’s Pequod. A veteran whale hunter .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2011
The Pequod’s first encounter with Moby Dick was only a taste of the apocalyptic struggle between man and animal that is about to take place on the high seas. In this stunning conclusion, not only Ahab and the white whale will meet their fates…

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: