• Premiered: Jan 2008
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 83
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2009
The girls get together to celebrate Jessica's impeding marriage to a rich playboy. Siobhan is keeping a secret. Katie manges to catch the eye of a colleague.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2009
One of her former conquests ends up being one of Siobhan's new clients. She becomes worried that her secret night time life is going to be exposed. Richard's continued spending makes Trudi suspicious.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2009
Trudi is determined to discover the truth after confronting Richard. When Hari refuses to forgive her for her affair with Dominic, Siobhan ends up in Tom's bed again.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2009
Jessica is reminded of what happened after she got drunk but still makes up with Mark. An unexpected visitor upsets their happiness. Trudi gives Richard a chance to explain what has been .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2009
Jessica and Mark attempt to be exclusive with one another following their wedding. Trudi turns to Lucas for comfort. Katie thinks about leaving England with Dan for a new life in Australia.
2x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2009
Katie gets used to being single again now that her affair has been found out. Jack pleads with Dan not to his wife about his affair with Katie. When his wife Megan sees them arguing she .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: