Midnight, Texas

  • Premiered: Jul 2017
  • Episodes: 19
  • Followers: 682
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Friday at 20
  • Drama Fantasy Mystery Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Head Games
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 26, 2018
After shutting the veil to hell, The Midnighters finally settle into a semblance of normality— until the opening of a new hotel rocks their stability once again. Manfred deals with the consequences of ‘taking-in’ six demons. Joe makes a new friend.
The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 02, 2018
Manfred investigates a gruesome murder in the hotel. Lem and Olivia’s psychic connection drives a wedge between them. Bobo’s life is put in danger by a series of strange ‘accidents,’ much to Fiji’s concern.
To Witch Hell and Back
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2018
Fiji and Manfred try to get to the bottom of who or what is trying to kill Bobo. A guilt-ridden Rev struggles with the weight of his past. Joe embraces his new ‘night job,’ unbeknownst to his husband.
I Put a Spell on You
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 16, 2018
The Midnighters join forces to protect a newcomer in town. With Bobo still in danger, Fiji's forced to take desperate action to save him. Patience and Manfred bond over their relationship troubles.
Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 30, 2018
Lem makes a shocking decision. Olivia's past comes back to haunt her. Fiji seeks outside help from her fellow Light Witches. A suicide pits Manfred and Kai against one another.
No More Mr. Nice Kai
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 07, 2018
An unknown force threatens to reveal all the Midnighters' secrets. Manfred's suspicion towards Kai intensifies. Fiji embraces Dark Magic to save Bobo once and for all.
Resting Witch Face
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 14, 2018
In the wake of tragedy, Manfred vows revenge. Joe squares off against a former ally to save his husband. Fiji spends a night on the town. Kai gives Patience an ultimatum.
Patience Is a Virtue
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 21, 2018
Manfred and Kai team up against a common foe. Olivia and Bobo search for a way to bring Fiji back to their side. Joe gets a surprising visitor.
2x9 Show finale
Yasss, Queen
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 28, 2018
With Midnight, Texas now under the rule of Dark Witches, the surviving Midnighters must band together in one last, desperate attempt to save their town.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: