Mayday (2013)

  • Premiered: Mar 2013
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 149
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday
  • Drama Fantasy Mini-series Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2013
In a small British town flanked by woods, May Day has started. The bunting is up, the floats are ready and the community gathers to celebrate 'new life' with a parade on the high street. .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2013
It is the day after Hattie's disappearance, and the town unites to search for her. Keen to win favour with Hattie's family, Steve insists on leading the lynch mob, but what is he trying .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2013
Tragedy strikes, throwing the spotlight on a key suspect and forcing Gail to face the truth of who her husband is. Meanwhile, Linus and Caitlin's relationship deepens and Everett's taste .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2013
As news of a sighting ripples through the town, Linus discovers the true nature of Everett's connection to Hattie. Fiona and Alan come to blows over Charlotte's odd behaviour and, when .. show full overview
1x5 Show finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2013
As the town gathers for Hattie's memorial, things take a dark turn and a chaotic interruption has fatal consequences. Steve finally gets his moment with his ex, Angie - will he manage to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: