• Premiered: Oct 2022
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 5
  • Ended
  • Channel 5
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2022
Maxine Carr moves to Soham for a fresh start with her boyfriend Ian Huntley.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2022
Maxine is informed that Ian has been charged with the abduction and murder of the girls.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 12, 2022
Maxine is drawn into the media frenzy as Ian helps out with the search efforts.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: