• Premiered: Aug 2022
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 12
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 14, 2022
Returning from holiday, Emma and Ian get back into normal life. Ian finds himself at a loose end while Emma is pleased to be back at work. Then their daughter visits with her boyfriend.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 15, 2022
Ian looks for a job while Emma continues to do well at work. Ian visits Emma’s boss and is surprised to hear she’s going to a conference with him.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 21, 2022
Emma attends the conference with Jamie. Ian waits at home and wonders what she’s up to. Jessica meets a new friend who could be something more.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 22, 2022
Jessica moves home and Ian gets to spend some time with her. Jamie receives an unexpected visitor. Emma decides to tell him and her father some truths.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: