Maria the Virgin Witch

  • Premiered: Jan 2015
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 27
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Sunday at 22
  • Animation Anime Comedy Drama Fantasy History Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Perfect Virgin
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 11, 2015
In the days long past, a girl sought to make the world a better place. She was a witch, and a virgin. The world she is about to weave has begun.
Against the World
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 18, 2015
Warring continues, and Maria decides to enlist new help, but her actions to help dissolve conflict have now attracted attention from the heavens.
By Faith, Not Arms
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 25, 2015
By Michael's words, Maria will lose her powers upon losing her virginity. With Ezekiel now in watch, a new figure decides to approach Maria.
Remember to Die
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 01, 2015
A new witch appears in front of Maria, imparting a different view onto her situation. Meanwhile, Ezekiel ponders over Maria and her actions.
Courage, Prudence
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 08, 2015
While Bernard works on his agenda, Joseph consults Maria in concern for Galfa's well-being. This brings more thoughts to Maria of her actions.
Under the Rose
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 2015
Those in opposition to Maria weigh their options, while a meeting with Joseph makes Maria question her next move when a huge battle breaks out.
War Feeds on War
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2015
Despite orders by Michael to kill Maria should she uses her magic in front of the people again, Ezekiel barely avoids fatally wounding her instead. Meanwhile, Garfa, who lost an arm .. show full overview
Man Is a Wolf to Man
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 2015
Rumors abound with Maria being faulted for the casualties of war. Bernard continues his agenda, and now approaches Ann's village to speak with Martha.
With a Grain of Salt
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2015
Thanks to Bernard's machinations Maria is captured and imprisoned by the church. Realizing that she still has not lost her virginity or powers, her friends join forces to rescue her as the English prepare another attack.
I Hate and I Love
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2015
Maria’s friends go all out to save her before she is sentenced. Meanwhile, Joseph’s return to battle leads to an encounter with Galfa.
If You Wish to Be Loved, Love
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 22, 2015
Joseph and Galfa face each other in a bitter duel. Maria finally arrives on scene and what follows is something not even she could have expected.
1x12 Show finale
Love Conquers All
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2015
Amid a tense showdown against Archangel Michael, the final judgment of Maria’s actions is passed and her ultimate fate revealed.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: