Love, Nina

  • Premiered: May 2016
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 33
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Friday at 21
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 2016
Nina is interviewed by George and meets Max and Joe for the first time at Gloucester Crescent.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 27, 2016
Nina goes on an awkward date with Nunney, the good-looking boy who lives over the road.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 03, 2016
Nina and George decide to give away Lucas, the family cat, but when Joe finds this out they have to get him back.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 10, 2016
Nina makes friends with fellow nanny Amanda, but there is an embarrassing incident at a yoga class they both attend.
1x5 Show finale
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 17, 2016
When Nina accidentally crashes George’s car she sets in chain a series of mishaps that may lead to her leaving the house for good.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: