Love Comes Softly

  • Premiered: Apr 2003
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • Hallmark Channel
  • Unknown
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Love Comes Softly
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2003
Based on Janette Oke's best-selling book series, and directed by Michael Landon Jr., Loves Comes Softly is inspired story-telling for the whole family. Marty and Aaron Claridge .. show full overview
Loves Enduring Promise
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2004
Set in a frontier world of bonnets and one-room schoolhouses, Love's Enduring Promise follows a headstrong young teacher named Missie (January Jones, Bandits), the daughter of Clark and .. show full overview
Loves Long Journey
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2005
Missie's shocking discovery is not the end of the story in Love's Long Journey. After all the planning and dreaming, Missie and Willie LaHaye were actually on the trail west in a covered .. show full overview
Loves Abiding Joy
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 06, 2006
Directed by Michael Landon, Jr., this fourth installment in Janette Oke's beloved "Love Comes Softly" series is now a satisfying, heartwarming feature. Following a treacherous journey .. show full overview
Loves Unending Legacy
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 2007
Missie three years later: being a single mother after her husband Willie was shot during a poker scuffle. She and Maddy move back in with her parents Clark and Marty. She finds a new .. show full overview
Loves Unfolding Dream
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2007
Another generation of spunky pioneer women wrestles with love and life in Love's Unfolding Dream, the sixth in a series of movies based on the Christian romance novels of Janette Oke. .. show full overview
Love Takes Wing
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2009
Janette Oke’s tales of Christian pioneer romance continue with Love Takes Wing. Belinda Simpson (Sarah Jones, Big Love), struggling to recover from the loss of her husband and her faith, .. show full overview
Love Finds A Home
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2009
A pregnant Dr. Annie Watson (Haylie Duff) is going to stay with her best friend, Dr. Belinda Owens (Sarah Jones) while husband, Peter, is off on a surveying job. Annie's mother-in-law, .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update