Lord Peter Wimsey

  • Premiered: Apr 1972
  • Episodes: 31
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • BBC
  • Wednesday
  • Crime Drama Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 8
Gaudy Night (1)
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 1987
Harriet Vane attends a reunion at her Oxford College and is asked by the Warden to investigate a series of poison pen notes that several members of staff have received. She takes up .. show full overview
Gaudy Night (2)
Episode overview
Air date
May 20, 1987
Harriet decides to investigate the bizarre acts of violence that have erupted since her return to her old Oxford College, while Lord Peter is travelling in Europe for the goverment.
8x3 Show finale
Gaudy Night (3)
Episode overview
Air date
May 27, 1987
Lord Peter and Harriet solve the mystery and also decide to end their courtship.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: