Loonatics Unleashed

  • Premiered: Sep 2005
  • Episodes: 26
  • Followers: 6
  • Ended
  • The WB
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Comedy Crime Drama Family Fantasy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Loonatics on Ice
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 17, 2005
An extremely large iceberg appears and threatens to put Acmetropolis into a new Ice Age. It's up to the Loonatics to save the city before it's frozen over. Who is behind this extreme disaster and why?
Attack of the Fuzz Balls
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 2005
The planet is in the grip of Fuz-Z mania when a cute little creature becomes one of the most popular pets in Acmetropolis thanks to Professor Zane, who says that he found them shortly after the meteor strike.
The Cloak of Black Velvet
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2005
Zadavia sends the Loonatics of a mission involving Black Velvet, the new bad girl.
Weathering Heights
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2005
When lightning strikes an overly jealous girl who wanted to be a weather personality, she becomes Weathervane, a being with the power to control weather, and bring forth chaos on .. show full overview
Going Underground
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2005
Parts of Acmetropolis are left underground after an earthquake strikes.
The Comet Cometh
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2005
The citizens of Acmetropolis are celebrating the Loonatics on the one-year anniversary of the meteor strike, when the sky is suddenly filled with pieces of rock falling from the stars.
The World is My Circus
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2005
A popular intergalactic circus featuring unique creatures from across the galaxy comes to Acmetropolis to entertain the citizens.
Stop the World I Want to Get Off
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2005
A new villain named Massive uses his ability to control gravity to commit several robberies all over Acmetropolis.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2005
Drake Sypher possesses the power to absorb the abilities of anyone that touches him, and decides he should be the one person getting the fame and glory of being a hero.
Time After Time
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2006
Time Skip, a villain who can control time, plans revenge on the military for stealing his design for the Trolbot 9000.
The Menace of Mastermind
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2006
The Loonatics take on an old enemy of Tech: Mallory Mastermind. When Mallory escapes from prison, she swears revenge on Tech. It will take all the genius Tech has to defeat this genius of a foe.
Acmegeddon (1)
Episode overview
Air date
May 06, 2006
Mallory Mastermind, Sypher, Weathervane, and Massive have been unwillingly recruited by a mysterious alien being known as Optimatus.
1x13 Season finale
Acmegeddon (2)
Episode overview
Air date
May 13, 2006
Zadavia reveals the location of Optimatus' hideout and the rescue on Danger Duck. When Zadavia is captured, the Loonatics must rescue her, save Acmetropolis, and defeat Optimatus.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: