• Score 8.2
  • Premiered: Jan 2012
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 758
  • Rank #717
  • Ended
  • NRK1
  • Wednesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Reality Check
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 25, 2012
Frank becomes Norwegian citizen "Giovanni Henriksen," meets his neighbor the chief of police, and clashes with his new country's bureaucratic culture.
The Flamingo
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 01, 2012
Frank falls for his language teacher Sigrid and opens a nightclub that's a big hit, but he draws unwanted attention from the police and a biker gang.
Guantanamo Blues
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 08, 2012
Now a successful local businessman, Frank joins a lucrative real estate deal but his plans are thwarted by the police, who believe he's a terrorist.
The Midwife
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 2012
Sigrid learns some surprising news, Frank's deal sours when his partner's son converts to Islam, and Geir stumbles on a clue to Frank's identity.
My Kind of Town
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2012
Frank has a fight over a baby carriage but makes a deal to exit his real estate investment; Frank's enemies get an unexpected lead on his location.
Pack Your Lederhosen
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 29, 2012
Flush with cash, Frank buys a new penthouse and invites Sigrid to move in, while Geir's colleagues get bad news and Mafia hitmen arrive
The Babysitter
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2012
The police chief suspects Frank is the link between a murder and a mysterious beating; Frank beefs up security when he learns he's in jeopardy.
1x8 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2012
Frank's attempt to rescue Sigrid's son leads to a spectacular shoot out and a series of shocking revelations that change both his old and new lives.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: