• Premiered: Jan 2012
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 767
  • Ended
  • NRK1
  • Wednesday
  • Comedy Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Tiger Boy
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2014
It's New Year's Eve in Lillehammer. Frank is getting ready to party when, through the window, he sees a young woman in distress and decides to rescue her. But soon it's Frank who needs rescue.
Foreign Affairs
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2014
Roar is in trouble in Brazil. Frank and Torgeir get involved and both the Norwegian diplomacy and the Brazilian judiciary system have a new unfamiliar force to contend with.
The Homecoming
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2014
Frank and Torgeir have managed to free Roar from the Brazilian jail but, back in Lillehammer, the Lithuanian gang is causing trouble.
The Mind Is Like A Monkey
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2014
The 20th anniversary of the Lillehammer Olympics is coming up. Will Torgeir get his childhood dream fullfilled?
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2014
An American mobster on a book tour in Scandinavia is at risk of assassination. Trouble knocks on Frank's door.
The Minstrel Boy
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2014
Frank sees the value in having a mobster such as Tommy in the gang. However, Tommy is struggling to cope with Norway's high costs and goes behind Frank's back to earn a living. Roar is in trouble again in Brazil.
The Funeral
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2014
Tommy has broken away from Frank and started his own operation. In the meanwhile, Sigfrid's father is killed. Frank will need to handle both problems
3x8 Show finale
Loose Ends
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2014
Frank needs to put a stop to Tommy with help from the Family. Torgeir decides to retire, and Jan's past is coming after him.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: