Lie With Me

  • Premiered: Jul 2021
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 12
  • Ended
  • Channel 5
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2021
Seeking a fresh start for their marriage, British woman Anna and her Australian husband Jake move to Melbourne with their two small children.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 13, 2021
Lulled into a false sense of security, Anna recommits to Jake. She continues to confide in Becky, unaware that Becky is under Jake's spell and plotting with him against her.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 14, 2021
Becky is conflicted when Anna tells her that Jake is physically abusive, showing her a bruise on her shoulder and claiming that Jake hit her. Anna realises she must protect her kids.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2021
Becky helps Anna set up an apartment where she is safe from Jake, and on the day Anna is due to move out and take the kids, she asks Becky to stay at home.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: