Lady Chatterley

  • Premiered: Jun 1993
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 6
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 1993
Connie is isolated from society and trapped in a sexless marriage. She is exhausted by caring for her rather bitter and querelous husband, who has been seriously injured during the War .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 13, 1993
Connie takes to walking in the woods in Spring, and regularly meets with Mellors. Initially their meetings are uneasy affairs, although they are obviously attracted to each other. Mrs .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 1993
Connie accepts an invitation to stay at her father's seaside retreat, Mandalay. The news of her departure affects both of the men in her life. Clifford is torn, fearing that she will .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 1993
Lady Chatterley relaxes with her one-time suitor, Donald Forbes, by the sea at Mandalay. News arrives that Mellors' estranged wife is spreading rumours of a scandal which Sir Clifford .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: