Kröd Mändoon and the Flaming Sword of Fire

  • Premiered: Apr 2009
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 52
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Thursday
  • Action Comedy Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Wench Trouble
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2009
Kröd and the gang go on a mission to rescue the leader of the resistance from the evil Chancellor Dongalor.
Golden Powers
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2009
As Chancellor Dongalor falls for a peasant girl, Kröd begins to learn of a prophecy that reveals his role in the coming resistance.
Our Bounties Ourselves
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2009
Chancellor Dongalor hires bounty hunters to stop Kröd, but Dongalor is more concerned about the arrival of a weapons inspector.
O Biclops, Where Art Thou?
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2009
In order to establish his credibility for the Elite Resistance Council, Kröd must face off against a cyclops and retrieve its gem.
Succubi: The Dawn's Early Light
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2009
Kröd is entrusted with alerting the resistance about Dongalor's activation of the Eye of Gulga Grymna. Meanwhile, Dongalor searches high and low for the Eye's missing component
1x6 Show finale
Thrilla in the Villa
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2009
Kröd and the gang learn that they have been pawns in a conspiracy.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: