• Premiered: Apr 2013
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 96
  • Ended
  • TV Asahi
  • Thursday at 2
  • Action Adventure Animation Comedy Fantasy Mystery Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Rainbow Colored Flower Fuse
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2013
Sheltered Nai is on a journey in search of Karoku, a man who abruptly disappeared from his life. All he has to go on is Karoku's bracelet, a form of ID for members of Circus - a government agency made up of men and women with supernatural powers.
Fortune Cat
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2013
Now that Nai knows Karoku's bracelet has something to do with Circus, he goes in search of answers, but he finds that his earlier brush with trouble is far from over.
Illusory Picnic
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2013
While under Circus's protection, a curious fact comes to light regarding Nai's true identity. With that clue in hand, Nai, Gareki, and several members of Circus pay a visit to where they believe Nai came from.
Evening Swallow
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2013
After their trip to Rainbow Forest, Gareki asks to drop by Karasuna, where they run into an old acquaintance of his. From this enounter, Nai and Yogi learn more about Gareki's past.
Clown's Prescription
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2013
Yotaka has become a Varuga and Yogi fights him, telling Gareki and Nai to get back to Karasuna on their own. But Gareki feels very conflicted about his past with Yotaka and Tsubame, and what has happened to them now.
Wing of Sunrise
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2013
With Yotaka gone, Gareki and Tsubame are left to pick up the pieces and make sense of what has happened.
Three Knights and "The Mermaid's Sigh"
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2013
Team Two is helping Team One put on their Circus parade and show, and Yogi gets Nai and Gareki to join the parade in an effort to cheer up Gareki. But a malfunctioning Team One rabbit throws a wrench into their festivities.
Silver Box
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2013
Circus goes to Rinoll, the ice crystal city. Hirato sends them a warm snowman, Yukkin, which was invented in the Research Tower. Back on the ship, the Circus council discusses Nai and .. show full overview
Blue Rose
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2013
Yogi going berserk sends the bad guys running, but when Nai senses that something is wrong with him, Tsukumo turns back alone, only to run into trouble herself.
Beastmaster's Tears
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2013
With Yogi and Tsukumo out of commission, Nai and Gareki are given into the care of Airship One. The team dynamic is a little different, but the two of them still go on a mission with them, where Gareki learns more about their special powers.
Ice-Cream Parade
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2013
This episode has no summary.
The Rainbow Promise
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2013
Second Ship and First Ship of Circus are off to save Karoku. They manage to take over the security system and take over the mansion, but they can't find Karoku!Karoku is shown with .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 26, 2013
As Nai and Gareki make their way towards the mysterious rainbow to see if Karoku is there, the rest of Circus work to wrap up what they can of the raid on the Kafka facility.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: