• Score 9.7
  • Premiered: May 2017
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 138
  • Rank #1990
  • Ended
  • Sky1
  • Friday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Air date
May 05, 2017
Three women set sail for the colony of Jamestown in 1619. But drama awaits, along with the men they are duty bound to marry.
Episode 2
Air date
May 12, 2017
Farlow and Redwick look to send the women a powerful message as their disdain for their new female neighbours intensifies.
Episode 3
Air date
May 19, 2017
A tribe invades the town, giving Jocelyn a chance to advance Samuel's career. Alice and Silas's future is thrown into jeopardy.
Episode 4
Air date
May 26, 2017
Rumor of a goldmine sends a stir os suspicion through the settlement. Meanwhile, Farlow and Redwick resort to espionage to get the better of Jocelyn.
Episode 5
Air date
Jun 02, 2017
Redwick sees a chance to stir up civil unrest when Yeardley is struck by illness. Meanwhile, Jocelyn realises she may have underestimated Temperance.
Episode 6
Air date
Jun 09, 2017
Alice turns to James for help as news about Henry spreads around the town. Verity falls back into dangerous old habits and Jocelyn sees a way to ingratiate her with her new adversary.
Episode 7
Air date
Jun 16, 2017
Henry Sharrow returns to flaunt his newly acquired riches as Alice lives in fear of what he might do to her. Jocelyn asserts her newly acquired power over Temperance, and James Read strikes a deal with Henry.
1x8 Season finale
Episode 8
Air date
Jun 23, 2017
Jocelyn's fate is sealed as Temperance receives a letter from England. Redwick strikes a deal that will change Jamestown forever.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: