The Walking Dead: Dead City

  • Premiered: Jun 2023
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 593
  • Running
  • AMC
  • Sunday at 21
  • Adventure Drama Horror Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Old Acquaintances
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 18, 2023
Maggie finds Negan, and they travel to Manhattan; a marshal named Armstrong follows Negan; meeting a quiet young girl named Ginny.
Who's There?
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2023
Maggie and Negan encounter native New Yorkers; Armstrong revisits a trauma; Ginny attempts to adapt to change.
People Are a Resource
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 02, 2023
Dark instincts reveal themselves as Maggie and Negan form a strategy; Armstrong is tested; Ginny embarks on a daring journey.
Everybody Wins a Prize
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 2023
Maggie and Negan carry out an attack, but not everything unfolds according to plan; Ginny and Armstrong each make unexpected contact with others.
Stories We Tell Ourselves
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 2023
Truths are unearthed and motives are revealed as Maggie, Negan and the others travel further into the city's depths.
1x6 Season finale
Doma Smo
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 2023
Tensions between Maggie and Negan come to a head; Ginny's search continues; questions arise around Armstrong's path forward.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: